1

Closed

Copy files stored in application folder when upgrading

description

If database and/or icons are stored in application folder and application id deployed via ClickOnce these files must be copied to a new location during setting upgrade process. This should also happen when application is upgraded from previous version and data are stored under private documents and settings or shared documents and settings.
Closed May 1, 2007 at 1:54 PM by Dzonny
This issue will be treat in another way because there is big difference between behavior of application deployed via ClickOnce and normally.

comments